Wednesday, 10/4/17     7:00 PM      Old Sky          Skinny Pancake                                 Burlington, VT

Saturday, 10/7/17         5:00 PM      Old Sky           Ploughgate Creamery                       Waitsfield, VT

Wednesday, 10/11/17   7:00 PM       Old Sky          Skinny Pancake                                Burlington, VT

Sunday, 10/15/17         4:30 PM       Busk & Rye    Huntington Vineyard                        Huntington, VT

Wednesday, 10/18/17   7:00 PM       Old Sky          Skinny Pancake                                Burlington, VT

Wednesday, 11/1//17    7:00 PM       Old Sky          Skinny Pancake                                Burlington, VT

Thursday, 11/2/17         8:00 PM       Tom Pearo     Lamp Club Light Shop                     Burlington, VT

Tuesday, 11/7/17           7:00 PM       SHAY            SideBar                                              Burlington, VT

Wednesday, 11/8/17      7:00 PM       Old Sky         Skinny Pancake                                 Burlington, VT

Wednesday, 11/15/17    7:00 PM       Old Sky         Skinny Pancake                                 Burlington, VT

Saturday, 11/18/17        7:00 PM       MCO             Montpelier City Hall Arts Center     Montpelier, VT

Sunday, 11/19/17           4:00 PM      MCO             Montpelier City Hall Arts Center     Montpelier, VT

Wednesday, 11/22/17    7:00 PM       Old Sky         Skinny Pancake                                 Burlington, VT

Saturday, 11/25/17        6:30 PM       SHAY            Pingala                                               Burlington, VT

Wednesday, 11/29/17    7:00 PM       Old Sky         Skinny Pancake                                 Burlington, VT






Shay Gestal

Violinist, singer-songwriter