Shay Gestal

Sunday, 4/15/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Tuesday, 4/17/187:00 PMMarcie HernandezRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Saturday, 4/21/18
9:00 PMVestal OakHotel VermontBurlington, VT
Sunday, 4/22/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny Pancake

Burlington, VT

Sunday, 4/22/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Tuesday, 4/24/188:00 PMOld SkyLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Friday, 4/27/187:30 PMTom PearoLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Friday, 5/4/188:00 PMTom PearoWaking Windows FestivalWinooski, VT
Saturday, 5/5/186:20 PMOld SkyWaking Windows FestivalWinooski, VT
Sunday, 5/6/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Wednesday, 5/9/185:00 PMHonky Tonk GangHotel Vermont

Burlington, VT

Friday, 5/11/187:00 PMMarcie HernandezHiveBurlington, VT
Sunday, 5/13/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 5/13/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Friday, 5/18/186:00 PMOld SkySwamp In The City FestivalBrooklyn, NY
Saturday, 5/19/189:00 PMOld SkyLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Sunday, 5/20/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Thursday, 5/24/187:30 PMVestal OakZenBarnWaterbury, VT
Sunday, 5/27/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 5/27/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Thursday, 5/31/188:00 PMTom PearoSweet Melissa's Montpelier, VT
Sunday, 6/3/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 6/10/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 6/10/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 6/17/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Saturday, 6/23/1810:00 PMTom PearoNightshade FestivalWilliston, VT
Sunday, 6/24/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 6/24/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/1/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Wednesday, 7/4/189:00 PMTom PearoLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/8/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/8/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Wednesday, 7/11/199:00 PMTom PearoLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Saturday, 7/14/187:00 PMOld SkyLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/15/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/15/181:00 PMOld TIme SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Wednesday, 7/18/189:00 PMTom PearoLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/22/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 7/22/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Wednesday, 7/25/189:00 PMTom PearoLight Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Friday, 7/27/187:00 PMTom PearoZenBarnWaterbury, VT
Sunday, 8/5/181:00 PMOld TIme SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 8/12/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 8/12/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 8/19/181:00 PMOld Time SessionRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Sunday, 8/26/1812:00 PMOld SkySkinny PancakeBurlington, VT
Sunday, 8/25/186:00 PMOld SkyRadio BeanBurlington, VT
Friday, 9/7/18TBAOld SkyOldTone Roots FestivalHillsdale, NY
Saturday, 9/8/1812:30 PMTom PearoOtis Mountain Getdown FestivalElizabethtown, NY

Violinist, singer-songwriter