Shay Gestal

Violinist, singer-songwriter


Friday, 5/26/17          Tom Pearo        7 PM        TBA                                             Stowe, VT

Friday, 6/2/17            Old Sky            6 PM        Bread and Butter Farm             Shelburne, VT

Sunday, 6/11/17         Old Sky           10 AM       Dorset Farmer's Market                Dorset, VT

Tuesday, 6/13/17       Old Sky            9 PM         Lamp Shop Light Club            Burlington, VT

Friday, 6/16/17          Old Sky            8 PM         The Barn                                     Pawlet, VT

Saturday, 6/17/17       Old Sky           7 PM          Hatch 31                                     Bristol, VT

Wednesday, 7/5/17     Old Sky            9 PM         ArtsRiot                                Burlington, VT

Friday, 8/11/17           Old Sky           TBA          Pickin' in the Pasture                   Pawlet, VT

Saturday, 8/12/17       Old Sky            TBA         Pickin' in the Pasture                    Pawlet, VT

Wednesday, 8/16/17    The Clydes       9 PM        TBA                                      Burlington, VT

Friday, 8/18/17           The Clydes       9 PM        The Barn                                     Pawlet, VT

Saturday, 8/19/17       Old Sky            TBA         AuggieFest                          Perkinsville, VT

Sunday, 8/27/17         Old Sky            10 AM      Dorset Farmer's Market                Dorset, VT

Sunday, 8/27/17         Old Sky             3 PM        Whistle Pig                             Shoreham, VT